

St. Francis Institute of Management and Research

SFIMAR ALUMNI ASSOCIATION (SAA) - MEMBER LIST

w.e.f. 06-10-2018

Managing Committee Office Bearers & Co-opted Members

1 Bro. Alphonse Nesamony	OFFICE BEARERS w.e.f 6th Oct 2018				
1 Bro. Alphonse Nesamony					
2 Dr. Henery Babu	President	Director			
3 Ms. Marissa Fernandes	Vice President (MMS)	2006-08			
		Registrar			
		2006-08			
		Accountant			
		Advisor			
Ms. Sangeeta Varma	Convener	Manager Corporate			
		Relations & Placement			
Dr. G. Ramesh	Advisor	Deputy Director & MMS			
		Program Head			
10 Dr. Sulbha Raorane	Advisor	PGDM Program Head			
11 Dr. Natika Poddar	Advisor	Associate Professor			
12 Mr. Englebert Gonsalves	Member - Managing Committee	2007 - 09			
13 Mr. Ameya Jadhav		2010 - 12			
14 Mr. Rachit Neema		2012 - 14			
		2012 - 14			
Ms. Navika Pednekar		Asst. Manager			
	L	Corporate Relations &			
		Placement			
Ms. Shakuntala Poojary	Member - CMC Representative	Sr. Ex.Corporate Relations			
2 Ma Amit C. Shinda	Mamban Datah Dannagantatiya (MMC)	& Placement 2002 - 04			
		2002 - 04			
		2004 - 00			
		2003 - 07			
		2007 - 09			
		2008 - 10			
		2009 - 11			
		2009 - 11			
		2009 - 11 2010 - 12			
		2011-13			
		2011-13			
		2013 - 15			
	• • • •	2013 - 15			
	• • • • •	2014 - 16			
	• • • • •	2014 - 16			
	•	2014 - 16			
	• • • •	2015 - 17			
		2015 - 17			
		2015 - 17			
		2015 - 17			
-	• • • • • •	2016 - 18			
		2016 - 18			
	• • • •	2016 - 18			
	• • • •	2016 - 18			
	11Dr. Natika Poddar12Mr. Englebert Gonsalves13Mr. Ameva Jadhav14Mr. Rachit Neema15Mr. Vaibhav V shah	5 Mr. Hardik Shah Joint Secretary 6 Mr. B. V. Abraham Treasurer 7 Bro. K.C. Joseph Advisor Ms. Sangeeta Varma Convener 10 Dr. G. Ramesh Advisor 11 Dr. Sulbha Raorane Advisor 12 Mr. Englebert Gonsalves Member - Managing Committee 13 Mr. Ameva Jadhav Member - Managing Committee 14 Mr. Rachit Neema Member - Managing Committee 15 Mr. Ameva Jadhav Member - Managing Committee 14 Mr. Rachit Neema Member - Managing Committee 15 Mr. Vaibhav V shah Member - Managing Committee 16 Mr. Navika Pednekar Member - CMC Representative Ms. Shakuntala Poojary Member - Batch Representative (MMS) S Mr. Sourabh Oak Member - Batch Representative (MMS) S Mr. Rohit Dave Member - Batch Representative (MMS) S Mr. Ritish Gulrajani Member - Batch Representative (MMS) 9 Mr. Ritesh Gulrajani Member - Batch Representative (MMS) 10 Gavin Ruzai Rodrigues Member - Batch Representative (MMS) 10			

28	Ms. Juelee Dalvi	Member - Batch Representative (MMS)	2017-19
29	Ms. Ela Narvekar	Member - Batch Representative (PGDM)	2017-19
30	Ms. Joanne Correia	Member - Batch Representative (MMS)	2017-19
31	Mr. Nithun Narayanan	Member - Batch Representative (PGDM)	2017-19
32	Ms. Niddhi Mehta	Member - Batch Representative (PGDM)	2017-19
33	Mr. Nitin Gowda	Member - Batch Representative (MMS)	2017-19
34	Ms. Michelle Ferrao	Member - Batch Representative (MMS)	2017-19
35	Ms. Maryline Sebastian	Member - Batch Representative Member (PT)	2011 - 14 (PT)
36	Ms. Jennifer Carvalho	Member - Batch Representative Member (PT)	2013 - 16 (PT)
37	Mrs. Sujata Deshpande	Member - Batch Representative Member (PT)	2013 - 16 (PT)
38	Mr. Manish Trivedi	Member - Batch Representative Member (PT)	2014 - 17 (PT)
39	Mr. Leslie Pereira	Member - Batch Representative Member (PT)	2014 - 17 (PT)
40	Ms. Leanne Barretto	Member - Batch Representative Member (MMM)	2015 - 18 (PT)\
41	Ms. Reema Kailashnath Mishra	Member - Batch Representative Member (MFM)	2015 - 18 (PT)\
42	Ms. Rekha Dholam	Member - Batch Representative Member (PT)	2016-19
43	Ms. Iona Castelino	Member - Batch Representative Member (PT)	2016-19